Big News!

Big News

I am very excited about my next steps as Director of Kimbilio Project. Moving forward, I will spend six to eight months of every year in Kenya to lead the Kimbilio Baby Home, build relationships with other children’s homes, work with the government, and lead our Kenyan and American staff. During 2013, I will spend June through November in Kenya! The remainder of my time will be spent in America traveling to meetings, fundraising, and speaking engagements. I look forward to staying in touch with you while I am in Kenya and connecting with you when I return to America.

I need your support in order for this to happen. Click HERE to give and support what God is doing with Kimbilio!

Leave a Reply

